Thursday, April 18, 2019

List of ABC Bank Branches in Kenya

bank swift codes Kenya
Courtesy
African Banking Corporation (ABC Bank) is an indigenous commercial bank in Kenya that was founded in 1981. Their headquarters is at the ABC Bank House in Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya.

Below is a list of ABC Bank branches in Kenya.

​​ 
​​ 
​​ 
Branch
​​ 
Location
​​ 
Contacts
​​ 
1
​​ 
Head Office
​​ 
ABC Bank House, Westlands
​​ 
Tel: +254 (20) 4263000
​​ 
Email: talk2us@abcthebank.com
​​ 
2
​​ 
Koinange Street Branch
​​ 
Koinange Street
​​ 
Tel: +254 (20) 2251540
Email: koinangestreet@abcthebank.com
​​ 
3
​​ 
Industrial Area Branch
​​ 
ABC Bank Building, Dar es Salaam Rd.
​​ 
Tel: +254 (20) 351844
Email: industrialarea@abcthebank.com
​​ 
4
​​ 
Libra House Branch
​​ 
Libra House, Mombasa Road
​​ 
Tel: +254 (20) 2337900
Email: librahouse@abcthebank.com
​​ 
5
​​ 
Mombasa Branch
​​ 
Shariff Nasser Investment Building, Moi Avenue
​​ 
Tel: +254 (41) 2220428
Email: mombasa@abcthebank.com
​​ 
6
​​ 
Eldoret Branch
​​ 
Zul Arcade Road, Oginga Odinga Road
​​ 
Tel: +254 (53) 2031152
Email: eldoret@abcthebank.com
​​ 
7
​​ 
Kisumu Branch
​​ 
Jubilee House, Oginga Odinga Road
​​ 
Tel: +254 (57) 202 3692
Email: kisumu@abcthebank.com
​​ 
8
​​ 
Nakuru Branch
​​ 
Saifee House, Kenyatta Avenue
​​ 
Tel: +254 (20) 8008834/5
Email: nakuru@abcthebank.com
​​ 
9
​​ 
Meru Branch
​​ 
Moi Avenue
​​ 
Tel: +254 (64) 31108/9
Email: meru@abcthebank.com
​​ 
10
​​ 
Lamu Branch
​​ 
Seafront, Lamu Town
​​ 
0708 515 532
Email: lamu@abcthebank.com
​​ 
11
​​ 
Thika Road Mall Branch
​​ 
Thika Road Mall
​​ 
Tel: 0733 464 698 / 0701 658 504
Email: trm@abcthebank.com
​​ 
12
​​ 
Green House Mall Branch
​​ 
Ngong Road
​​ 
Tel: 0701 658457 Email: greenhouse@abcthebank.com

No comments:

Post a Comment